My Book of Princess Stories

My Book of Princess Stories

Book - 1999
Rate this:
An enchanting and amusing collection of stories about princesses, with unexpected twists in the tales. These include "The Princess and the Unicorn," "A Dress for a Princess," "Where's That Girl?," "Too Many Princesses ," "It's Raining Cats and Frogs ," "The Prettiest Princess," "The Quest for a Kingdom," "The Lost Crown," "Oh," "Where is My Prince?" and "Living Happily Ever After."
Publisher: Leicester, Eng. : Armadillo, c1999.
ISBN: 9781900465496
Characteristics: 80 pages :,color illustrations ;,29 cm.
Additional Contributors: Lyon, Belinda - Illustrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top