Godforsaken Sea

Godforsaken Sea

Racing the World's Most Dangerous Waters

Book - 1998
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In the tradition of Into Thin Air and The Perfect Storm,an intensely gripping account of the round-the-world single-handed yacht race that claimed the life of Canadian sailor Gerry Roufs in a make-or-break dash through 12,000 miles of terror in the Southern Ocean.
Publisher: Toronto : A.A. Knopf Canada, c1998.
ISBN: 9780676971378
0676971377
Characteristics: 320 pages :,illustrations, maps ;,24 cm.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at SLS.

Try searching for Godforsaken Sea to see if SLS owns related versions of the work.


Suggest For Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top