Green River Killer (Second Edition{Rpara}

Green River Killer (Second Edition{Rpara}

eBook
Rate this:
The story of one of America's most notorious killers is revealed in this true-crime comic unlike any other!

Throughout the 1980s, the highest priority of Seattle-area police was the apprehension of the Green River Killer, the man responsible for the murders of dozens of women. In 1990, with the body count numbering at least forty-eight, the case was put in the hands of a single detective, Tom Jensen. After twenty years, when the killer was finally captured with the help of DNA technology, Jensen spent 180 days interviewing Gary Leon Ridgway in an effort to learn his most closely held secrets-an epic confrontation with evil that proved as disturbing and surreal as can be imagined.

Written by Jensen's own son, acclaimed entertainment writer Jeff Jensen, Green River Killer: A True Detective Story presents the ultimate insider's account of America's most prolific serial killer.

* Combines a historic manhunt with a compelling family story!

* Written by Entertainment Weekly 's Jeff Jensen!

* The ultimate true crime graphic novel!

* For fans of From Hell and Torso .
Publisher: [United States] :, Dark Horse Comics, Incorporated ;
ISBN: 9781506710877
Characteristics: 1 online resource :,chiefly illustrations.
data file, rda

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top