Completed Shelf: Recently Added

janwishart

 Recent Activity

j
janwishart added a title to their Completed shelf May 20 2021
Aloysius Archer, the straight-talking World War II veteran fresh out of prison, returns in this riveting new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci. The 1950s are on the horizon, and Archer is in dire need of a fresh...
j
janwishart added a title to their For later shelf Apr 01 2021
Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie.
j
janwishart added a title to their Completed shelf Feb 25 2021
Spring has sprung in Lake Eden, Minnesota, but Hannah Swensen doesn't have time to stop and smell the roses-not with hot cross buns to make, treats to bake, and a sister to exonerate! Hannah's up to her ears with Easter orders rushing in at The...
j
janwishart added a title to their Completed shelf Jan 04 2021
The Kidds' parents are in trouble once again and the kids must traverse the Australian Outback, recover a pair of stolen gems, and defeat treasure hunting pirates to save them! The Kidd family is on their way to Australia to find Lasseter's Gold...
j
janwishart added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 30 2020
Top cop. Devoted sister. Now Inmate 3329. But prison bars won't stop Harriet Blue from seeking justice for the murder of her brother. Prison is a dangerous place for a former cop - as Harriet Blue is learning on a daily basis. So, following a...
[]
[]
To Top