The Bone Thief

Title rated 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 45 ratings
"The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines." --Deseret News (Salt Lake City) The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV's…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title