Salt to the Sea

a Novel
Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 727 ratings
New York Times Bestseller and winner of the Carnegie Medal! "Masterfully crafted" -- The Wall Street Journal

For readers of Between Shades of Gray and All the Light We Cannot See , Ruta Sepetys returns to WWII in this epic novel that shines a light on one of the war's most devastating--yet unknown--tragedies.…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title